Log in

I forgot my password

Switch Accounts


oTM’s
OPEN
Latest topics
» Who's Still here?!
Mon Apr 07, 2014 5:22 pm by Eternity

» Things To Do Update w.i.p
Sat Mar 08, 2014 2:41 pm by Eternity

» Activity check
Wed Feb 26, 2014 7:56 pm by Noctuam

» Evergreen Forest Densite
Tue Feb 25, 2014 10:05 pm by Noctuam

» A Blood Life | A Literate Fantasy RP |
Thu Feb 13, 2014 11:26 am by Gemini

» Joining the pack
Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:09 pm by Trance

» Dark desires
Fri Jan 31, 2014 11:40 am by Katana

» JOIN GBMP!
Wed Jan 22, 2014 1:23 am by Luna Fang

» Minecraft world
Wed Jan 15, 2014 2:33 pm by Katana

Top posting users this week

Top posting users this month

Affiliates
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

My ForumImage and video hosting by TinyPic 


Avatar: The na'vi

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Avatar: The na'vi

Post by Katana on Sat Nov 23, 2013 2:02 am

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
based on the movie "Avatar" it about blue aliens that live on a planet called "Pandora" join, and live and roleplay as a Na'vi!

WARNING: The site will not be completed for a while. I suggest waiting for a bit before joining.

Katana
Malama
Malama

Dragon
Virgo Posts : 159
Kālā : 214
Join date : 2013-10-04
Age : 16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum